Dismiss Modal

Campaign Leadership

We are fortunate to partner with dedicated, community leaders who want to provide the best facilities and programs to support the health of our community. We are grateful to our campaign leaders for their investment of time, talent, energy and resources to help make this bold vision a reality.

Honorary Cabinet  

Brenda & Ron Gibson, Chair

Tom Oxholm, Chair

Prentiss Baker, Chair

Larry D. Barbour 

Sonia M. & Welton Barnes 

Jerry Bernstein, MD 

Debbie & Sheldon Fox 

Barbara & Jim Goodmon

Barbara Helton, MD & Wm. Charles Helton, MD

Melissa & David Jessen 

Sam & Shanti Mathan

Easter Maynard 

Charles C. Meeker 

Todd Olson 

Karen & Robert C. Rice, Jr. 

Cece & Peter Scott 

Dargan & J. Blount Williams

Campaign Cabinet  

Gloria & Mike Becker, Chair

Margaret F. & Ted Bratton, Chair

Michael Painter, Chair

Kristen & Robert Ange, Chair

Jane Doggett & David Evans 

Caroline & Cush Donelan 

Cate Edwards & Trevor Upham, MD 

Blake & Wesley Fricks 

Jen & Mark Giordano 

Anna Goodmon, MD & Jimmy Goodmon 

Laura K. Helton, MD & Carmin Kalorin, MD 

Martha & Ken Howard 

Avery & David Knight 

Kim & Satish Mathan, MD

Thad L. McDonald, MD 

Janis & Kevin McLaughlin 

David Meeker 

Terry Parker 

Kristin & John Replogle 

Julie & Gavin Shaw 

Beth & Julian Williamson 

Jenny & Charles Winston