Cold and Flu Season Can Be a Monster

Flu & Cold Season Can Be A Monster

Flu is prevalent in our community right now. Visit our Flu Resource Center to learn about flu prevention, signs and symptoms, and help us protect our patients, families and staff from RSV and the flu by following these visitation restrictions.

  • No visitors under the age of 12 are allowed in patient care areas.
  • Please do not visit patients if you are experiencing fever, vomiting, diarrhea or cold or flu-like symptoms.

Staff

Make a Gift Now


Upcoming Events

Appreciation Gala | 4/14/18

Kick it 4 Kids | 7/2018

Love Light | 12/3/18

Our staff is here to help you with information about events, corporate and foundation giving, major gifts, planned giving or any other philanthropic areas that interest you.

Contact the WakeMed Foundation today by calling 919-350-7656, or send us an email: foundation@wakemed.org.


WakeMed Foundation Staff

Brad Davis

Brad Davis

Executive Director
bdavis@wakemed.org
919-350-2946

johnston-abigail.jpg

Abigail Johnston

Director, Major & Planned Gifts
ajohnston@wakemed.org
919-350-8841

reynolds-blair.jpg

Blair Reynolds

Director, Annual Giving & Stewardship
breynolds@wakemed.org
919-350-7676

BAXLEY-GINGER.JPG

Ginger Baxley

Annual Campaign Manager
gbaxley@wakemed.org
919-350-7682

browning-martha.jpg

Martha Browning

Fundraising Program Specialist
mabrowning@wakemed.org
919-350-4596

Amy DeShane

Amy DeShane

Donor Systems Specialist
adeshane@wakemed.org
919-350-7423

Cassandra Bolduc

Cassandra Bolduc

Executive Assistant
cbolduc@wakemed.org
919-350-7656