Facebook Pixel

WakeMed All Access App

Find Doctors, Wait Times, and Your Way

Download Now

Staff

Make a Gift Now


Upcoming Events

Kick It 4 Kids | 10/26/19

Cheers 4 Children | 12/5/19

Love Light | 12/9/19

Appreciation Gala | 3/21/20

Our staff is here to help you with information about events, corporate and foundation giving, major gifts, planned giving or any other philanthropic areas that interest you.

Contact the WakeMed Foundation today by calling 919-350-7656, or send us an email: foundation@wakemed.org.


WakeMed Foundation Staff

WakeMed Foundation Staff

Brad Davis

Brad Davis

Executive Director
bdavis@wakemed.org
919-350-2946

reynolds-blair.jpg

Blair Reynolds

Director, Annual Giving & Stewardship
breynolds@wakemed.org
919-350-7676

Cassandra Bolduc

Cassandra Bolduc

Donor Relations Coordinator
cbolduc@wakemed.org
919-350-7656

midgette-martha.jpg

Martha Midgette

Fundraising Program Specialist
mmidgette@wakemed.org
919-350-4596

Brendan Piper-Smyer

Brendan Piper-Smyer

Director of Major Gifts & Planned Giving
bpiper-smyer@wakemed.org
919-350-8841

Ashley Stallings

Ashley Stallings

Annual Campaign Manager
astallings@wakemed.org
919-350-7682

Brent Troth

Brent Troth

Donor Systems Specialist
btroth@wakemed.org
919-350-7423