Facebook Pixel

 

To protect the health and wellbeing of our community, no visitors are allowed into our hospitals until further notice.
Limited exceptions may be made. Learn more.

Now offering virtual visits for all WakeMed Physician Practice primary care and specialties locations. Schedule an appointment today.

Visit COVID-19 Information Page

Contact Us

CapRAC Contact Information

Dale Hill, EMT-P
CapRAC Coordinator
Manager, Emergency Services Institute
WakeMed Health & Hospitals
Office: 919.350.7727
Fax: 919.662.5547
dahill@wakemed.org

Janis C. Brown, MPA
Healthcare Preparedness Specialist
Emergency Services Institute
WakeMed Health & Hospitals
Office: 919.350.6265
Mobile: 919.630.6764
Fax:  919.662.5547
janisbrown@wakemed.org

Steve Harrison, EMT-P
CapRAC Logistics & Training Specialist
Emergency Services Institute
WakeMed Health & Hospitals
Office: 919.350.2247
Mobile:  919.291.6466
sharrison@wakemed.org

Nicholas Thorpe
CapRAC Planning & Exercise Coordinator
Emergency Services Institute
WakeMed Health & Hospitals
Office: 919.350.7747
Mobile:  919-810-2261

Barb Bisset, PhD, RN
Executive Director
Emergency Services Institute
WakeMed Health & Hospitals
Office: 919.350.7482
Fax: 919.350.6572
bbisset@wakemed.org


WakeMed Trauma Program Contacts

Elaine Rohlik, PhD
Executive Director, Rehab & Trauma Services
WakeMed Health & Hospitals
Office: 919.350.8852
erohlik@wakemed.org

Osi Udekwu, MD
Medical Director, Trauma Services
WakeMed Health & Hospitals
Office: 919.350.8000
oudekwu@wakemed.org

Debra Petrarca, CSTR
Trauma Program Manager
WakeMed Health & Hospitals
Office: 919.350.7770
Fax: 919.350.7537
dpetrarca@wakemed.org

PJ Hamilton-Gaertner, MD
Associate Medical Director, Trauma Services
WakeMed Health & Hospitals
Office: 919.350.8000
pjhamilton.gaertner@gmail.com