myChart login

Commitment to Quality

Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)

Critical Care Excellence: Beacon Awards

WakeMed Health & Hospitals Cardiac Care Unit, Surgical Intensive Care Unit and Cardiothoracic Surgical Intensive Care have all received the Beacon Awards for Critical Care Excellence.

The Beacon Award is given by the American Association of Critical-Care Nurses and represents extraordinary commitment to high-quality critical care standards and dedication to the exceptional care of patients and their families.







© WakeMed Health & Hospitals, Raleigh, NC  |  919.350.8000