myChart login

For Our Providers

Share/Save/Bookmark
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)

Lab Contact Information

Manager

Location

Email

Cheshire Cole

Core Lab, Raleigh

ccole@wakemed.org

Renee Hoyle-Thacker

Anatomic Pathology

rhoyle-thacker@wakemed.org

Andrea Jarrell

Cary Laboratory

ajarrell@wakemed.org

Mary Lynn Bullard

Ambulatory Services

mbullard@wakemed.org

Amy Fisher

Special Testing and Transfusion

afisher@wakemed.org

Kristine Cieslik

Outreach

kcieslik@wakemed.org

Anne Bruce

Customer Service

abruce@wakemed.org